You are here

Graduate Students

List of Department of English Graduate Students
Name E-mail

Sarah Adler

sarah-adler@uiowa.edu

Heidi Renée Aijala

heidi-aijala@uiowa.edu

Tony John Andrews

tony-john-andrews@uiowa.edu

Neala Arnold

neala-arnold@uiowa.edu

Elizabeth Barber

elizabeth-barber@uiowa.edu

Kassie Baron

kassie-baron@uiowa.edu

Sarah Barringer

sarah-barringer@uiowa.edu

Kyle Barton

kyle-barton@uiowa.edu

Ilana Bean

ilana-bean@uiowa.edu

Brittany Bettendorf

brittany-bettendorf@uiowa.edu

Margaret Bowlin

margaret-bowlin@uiowa.edu

Sydnee Brown

sydnee-brown@uiowa.edu

Enrico Bruno

enrico-bruno@uiowa.edu

Annie Burkhart

anne-burkhart@uiowa.edu

Torie Burns

victoria-burns@uiowa.edu

Maria Capecchi

maria-capecchi@uiowa.edu

Andrew Cardenas

andrew-cardenas@uiowa.edu

Jaclyn Carver

jaclyn-carver@uiowa.edu

Jamie Chen

qiaoyang-chen@uiowa.edu

Caroline Cheung

caroline-cheung@uiowa.edu

Gabriela June Tully Claymore

gabriela-tully-claymore@uiowa.edu

Kathleen Cole

kathleen-cole@uiowa.edu

Tove Conway

tove-conway@uiowa.edu

Rajorshi Das

rajorshi-das@uiowa.edu

Camille Davis

camille-davis@uiowa.edu

Jenny Davis

jenny-davis@uiowa.edu

Reid Dempsey

reid-dempsey@uiowa.edu

Harrison Dietzman

harrison-dietzman@uiowa.edu

Kyler Dill

kyler-dill@uiowa.edu

Christopher Dolle

christopher-dolle@uiowa.edu

Carey Manning Dunne

carey-dunne@uiowa.edu

Jomil Ebro

jomil-ebro@uiowa.edu

Bryanne Estes

bryanne-estes@uiowa.edu

Georgie Fehringer-Hicks

jennifer-fehringer-hicks@uiowa.edu

Joshua Foley

joshua-foley@uiowa.edu

Larson Fritz

larson-fritz@uiowa.edu

Ryan Furlong

ryan-furlong@uiowa.edu

Asha Galindo

asha-galindo@uiowa.edu

Jonathan Gleason

jonathan-gleason@uiowa.edu

Amelia Gramling

amelia-gramling@uiowa.edu

Gyasi Hall

gyasi-hall@uiowa.edu

Mason Hamberlin

mason-hamberlin@uiowa.edu

Riley Hanick

riley-hanick@uiowa.edu

Laura Hayes

laura-hayes@uiowa.edu

Matthew Helm

matthew-helm@uiowa.edu

Conor Hilton

conor-hilton@uiowa.edu

EmmaJean Holley

emmajean-holley@uiowa.edu

Ivo Ivanoff

ivo-ivanoff@uiowa.edu

Brian Kearney

brian-g-kearney@uiowa.edu

Danielle Kennedy

danielle-kennedy-1@uiowa.edu

Jessica Kibler

jessica-kibler@uiowa.edu

Benjamin Kirbach

benjamin-kirbach@uiowa.edu

Cathryn Klusmeier

cathryn-klusmeier@uiowa.edu

Jessie Kraemer

jessica-kraemer@uiowa.edu

Brady Krien

braden-krien@uiowa.edu

Jeremy Lowenthal

jeremy-lowenthal@uiowa.edu

Tianyu Ma

tianyu-ma@uiowa.edu

Pedro Martinez

pedro-a-martinez@uiowa.edu

Maddison McGann

maddison-mcgann@uiowa.edu

Dylan McGonigle

dylan-mcgonigle@uiowa.edu

Erel Michaelis

erel-michaelis@uiowa.edu

Daisy Morales Trejo

daisy-moralestrejo@uiowa.edu

James O'Neil

brandon-oneil@uiowa.edu

Jordan Ogle

jordan-ogle@uiowa.edu

Kofi Opam

kofi-opam@uiowa.edu

Jamila Osman

jamila-osman@uiowa.edu

Khaled Rajeh

khaled-rajeh@uiowa.edu

Katie Randazzo

katherine-randazzo@uiowa.edu

Tatiana Schlote-Bonne

tatiana-schlote-bonne@uiowa.edu

Paul Schmitt

paul-schmitt@uiowa.edu

Ian Shank

ian-shank@uiowa.edu

Kathleen Shaughnessy

kathleen-shaughnessy-1@uiowa.edu

Margaret Sheppard

margaret-sheppard@uiowa.edu

Sanjna Singh

sanjna-singh@uiowa.edu

E Mariah Spencer

e-spencer@uiowa.edu

Kaden St. Onge

kaden-stonge@uiowa.edu

Meredith Stabel

meredith-stabel@uiowa.edu

Makayla Steiner

makayla-steiner@uiowa.edu

Bronwyn Stewart

bronwyn-stewart@uiowa.edu

Darius Stewart

darius-stewart@uiowa.edu

Rachel Sudbeck

rachel-sudbeck@uiowa.edu

Konrad Swartz

konrad-swartz@uiowa.edu

Andrew Tan-Delli Cicchi

andrew-tan-dellicicchi@uiowa.edu

Thelma Trujillo

thelma-trujillo@uiowa.edu

Lei Wang

lei-wang@uiowa.edu

Bambi Whitaker

bambi-whitaker@uiowa.edu

Wyatt Williams

wyatt-williams@uiowa.edu

Philip Zaborowski

philip-zaborowski@uiowa.edu