Graduate Students

List of Department of English Graduate Students
Name E-mail

Heidi Renée Aijala

heidi-aijala@uiowa.edu

Neala Arnold

neala-arnold@uiowa.edu

Alexander Ashland

alexander-ashland@uiowa.edu

Faith Avery

faith-avery@uiowa.edu

Kassie Baron

kassie-baron@uiowa.edu

Kyle Barton

kyle-barton@uiowa.edu

Benjamin Basan

benjamin-basan@uiowa.edu

Landon Bates

landon-bates@uiowa.edu

Benjamin Batzer

benjamin-batzer@uiowa.edu

Jacob Bender

jacob-bender@uiowa.edu

Nellene Benhardus

nellene-benhardus@uiowa.edu

Brittany Bettendorf

brittany-bettendorf@uiowa.edu

Kelly Binning

kelly-binning@uiowa.edu

Matthew Blackwell

matthew-blackwell@uiowa.edu

Nicholas Borchert

nicholas-borchert@uiowa.edu

Synne Borgen

synne-borgen@uiowa.edu

Brittany Borghi

brittany-borghi@uiowa.edu

Enrico Bruno

enrico-bruno@uiowa.edu

Kelly Budruweit

kelly-budruweit@uiowa.edu

Chelsea Burk

chelsea-burk@uiowa.edu

Victoria (Torie) Burns

victoria-burns@uiowa.edu

Frances Cannon

frances-cannon@iowa.edu

Elena Carter

elena-carter@uiowa.edu

Jaclyn Carver

jaclyn-carver@uiowa.edu

Caroline Cheung

caroline-cheung@uiowa.edu

Julia Conrad

julia-conrad@uiowa.edu

Dylan Cooley

dylan-cooley@uiowa.edu

Nicholas Cooley

nicholas-p-cooley@uiowa.edu

Justin D. Cosner

justin-cosner@uiowa.edu

Rachel Cruz

rachel-cruz@uiowa.edu

Brett DeFries

brett-defries@uiowa.edu

John DeGregorio

john-degregorio@uiowa.edu

Reid Dempsey

reid-dempsey@uiowa.edu

Louisa (LuLu) Dewey

louisa-dewey@uiowa.edu

Harrison Dietzman

harrison-dietzman@uiowa.edu

Christopher Dolle

christopher-dolle@uiowa.edu

Jomil Ebro

jomil-ebro@uiowa.edu

Bryanne Estes

bryanne-estes@uiowa.edu

Ian Faith

ian-faith@uiowa.edu

Micah Fields

micah-fields@uiowa.edu

Samuel Fitzpatrick

samuel-fitzpatrick@uiowa.edu

Ryan Furlong

ryan-furlong@uiowa.edu

Catherine Garnett

catherine-garnett@uiowa.edu

Gemma Goodale-Sussen

gemma-goodale-sussen@uiowa.edu

Rebekah Grim

rebekah-grim@uiowa.edu

Michele Gutierrez

michele-gutierrez@uiowa.edu

Evan Hall

evan-hall@uiowa.edu

Laura Hayes

laura-hayes@uiowa.edu

Matthew Helm

matthew-helm@uiowa.edu

Corey Hickner-Johnson

corey-hickner-johnson@uiowa.edu

Ivo Ivanoff

ivo-ivanoff@uiowa.edu

Akia Jackson

akia-jackson@uiowa.edu

Jonathan James

jonathan-james@uiowa.edu

Miriam Janechek

miriam-janechek@uiowa.edu

Jennifer Janechek

jennifer-yirinec@uiowa.edu

Cassandra Jensen

cassandra-jensen@uiowa.edu

Lisa Marie Kammensjo

lisamarie-kammensjo@uiowa.edu

Danielle Kennedy

danielle-kennedy-1@uiowa.edu

Benjamin Kirbach

benjamin-kirbach@uiowa.edu

Jacquelynn Kleist Griffiths

jacquelynn-kleist@uiowa.edu

Brent M. Krammes

brent-krammes@uiowa.edu

Braden (Brady) Krien

braden-krien@uiowa.edu

Laura Kuhlman

laura-kuhlman@uiowa.edu

Taney Kurth

taney-kurth@uiowa.edu

Haley Larson

haley-larson@uiowa.edu

Jillian Linster

jillian-linster@uiowa.edu

Sarah L. Livesay

sarah-l-walker@uiowa.edu

Jennifer Loman

jennifer-loman@uiowa.edu

Bryn Lovitt

bryn-lovitt@uiowa.edu

Jeremy Lowenthal

jeremy-lowenthal@uiowa.edu

Julie Lucas

julia-lucas@uiowa.edu

Robert Madison

robert-madison@uiowa.edu

Ethan Madore

ethan-madore@uiowa.edu

Virginia Marshall

virginia-marshall@uiowa.edu

Lydia Maunz-Breese

lydia-maunz@uiowa.edu

Maddison McGann

maddison-mcgann@uiowa.edu

Brittany Means

brittany-means@uiowa.edu

Emily Mester

emily-mester@uiowa.edu

Alexander (Lexi) Millard

alexander-millard@uiowa.edu

Kate Nesbit

katherine-nesbit@uiowa.edu

Brandon (James) O'Neil

brandon-oneil@uiowa.edu

Annemarie Pearson

annemarie-pearson@uiowa.edu

Robert Peck

robert-h-peck@uiowa.edu

Dina Peone

dina-peone@uiowa.edu

Kathryn Prout

kathryn-prout@uiowa.edu

Maheen Rasheed

maheen-rasheed@uiowa.edu

Marija Reiff

marija-reiff@uiowa.edu

Lauren Rosales

lauren-rosales@uiowa.edu

Vincent Rotkiewicz

vincent-rotkiewicz@uiowa.edu

Max Rubin

max-rubin@uiowa.edu

Anne Sand

anne-sand@uiowa.edu

Spenser Santos

spenser-santos@uiowa.edu

Lucy Schiller

lucy-schiller@uiowa.edu

Paul Schmitt

paul-schmitt@uiowa.edu

Stefan Schöberlein

stefan-schoeberlein@uiowa.edu

Jennifer Shook

jennifer-shook@uiowa.edu

Caitlin Simmons

caitlin-simmons@uiowa.edu

Bethany Smith

bethany-smith@uiowa.edu

E Mariah Spencer

e-spencer@uiowa.edu

Meredith Stabel

meredith-stabel@uiowa.edu

Benjamin Staniforth

benjamin-staniforth@uiowa.edu

Mara Steele

mara-steele@uiowa.edu

Annmarie Steffes

annmarie-steffes@uiowa.edu

Makayla Steiner

makayla-steiner@uiowa.edu

Darius Stewart

darius-stewart@uiowa.edu

Bronwyn Stewart

bronwyn-stewart@uiowa.edu

Konrad Swartz

konrad-swartz@uiowa.edu

Michelle Taylor

michelle-taylor@uiowa.edu

Angela Toscano

angela-toscano@uiowa.edu

Stephanie Tsank

stephanie-tsank@uiowa.edu

Tiffany Tucker

tiffany-m-tucker@uiowa.edu

Castagna Ventura

castagna-ventura@uiowa.edu

Rachel Walerstein

rachel-walerstein@uiowa.edu

Katherine Wetzel

katherine-wetzel@uiowa.edu

Bambi Whitaker

bambi-whitaker@uiowa.edu

Anna Williams

anna-williams@uiowa.edu

Katlyn Williams

katlyn-e-williams@uiowa.edu

Lacey Worth

lacey-worth@uiowa.edu