You are here

Visiting Faculty

List of Department of English Visiting Assistant Professors
Name Phone E-mail Office

Nellene Benhardus

Visiting Assistant Professor

nellene-benhardus@uiowa.edu

Matthew Blackwell

Visiting Assistant Professor

matthew-blackwell@uiowa.edu

Julie Kedzie

Provost Visiting Writer - Nonfiction

julie-kedzie@uiowa.edu

Andrew David King

Provost Visiting Writer - Poetry

andy-king@uiowa.edu

Taney Kurth

Visiting Assistant Professor

taney-kurth@uiowa.edu

Nina Morrison

Provost Visiting Writer - Playwriting

nina-morrison@uiowa.edu

Dina Peone

Visiting Assistant Professor

dina-peone@uiowa.edu

466 EPB

Natalia Reyes

Provost Visiting Writer - Fiction

natalia-reyes@uiowa.edu

Spenser Santos

Visiting Assistant Professor

spenser-santos@uiowa.edu

Makayla Steiner

Diehl Fellow

makayla-steiner@uiowa.edu