Visiting Faculty

List of Department of English Visiting Assistant Professors
Name Phone E-mail Office

Blake Bronson-Bartlett

319-335-0465

blake-bronson-bartlett@uiowa.edu

457

Chris Burgess

christopher-burgess@uiowa.edu

309

Colleen Kennedy

colleen-kennedy@uiowa.edu

472 EPB

Chloe Livaudais

Provost Visiting Writer - Nonfiction

319-335-0449

chloe-livaudais@uiowa.edu

317

Hodna Nuernberg

Provost Visiting Writer - Literary Translation

319-335-0449

hodna-nuernberg@uiowa.edu

317

Claire Omhovère

Montpellier Exchange - Visiting Professor, Spring 2017

319-335-2365 364

Bernice Santiago

319-335-0700

bernice-santiago@uiowa.edu

415

Subodh Sarkar

319-335-2365

subodh-sarkar@uiowa.edu

364

Kevin Smith

Provost Visiting Writer - Fiction

319-335-0449

kevin-smith-1@uiowa.edu

317

Ryan Tucker

Provost Visiting Writer - Poetry

319-335-0449

ryan-tucker@uiowa.edu

317