Visiting Faculty

List of Department of English Visiting Assistant Professors
Name Phone E-mail Office

Blake Bronson-Bartlett

Visiting Assistant Professor

blake-bronson-bartlett@uiowa.edu

460 EPB

Nicholas Cooley

Visiting Assistant Professor

nicholas-cooley@uiowa.edu

356 EPB

Justin Cosner

Visiting Assistant Professor

justin-cosner@uiowa.edu

364 EPB

Sean DeMers

Provost Visiting Writer - Playwriting

319-335-0449

sean-demers@uiowa.edu

317 EPB

Celine Izsak

Provost Visiting Writer - Poetry

319-335-0449

celine-izsak@uiowa.edu

317 EPB

Jennifer Janechek

Visiting Assistant Professor

jennifer-janechek@uiowa.edu

364 EPB

Colleen Kennedy

Visiting Assistant Professor

colleen-kennedy@uiowa.edu

472 EPB

Alexsandra Khmelnik

Provost Visiting Writer - Fiction

319-335-0449

alexsandra-khmelnik@uiowa.edu

317 EPB

Laura Kuhlman

Visiting Assistant Professor

laura-kuhlman@uiowa.edu

356 EPB

Ethan Madore

Provost Visiting Writer - Nonfiction

319-335-0449

ethan-madore@uiowa.edu

317 EPB

Anya Ventura

Visiting Assistant Professor

castagna-ventura@uiowa.edu