Visiting Faculty

List of Department of English Visiting Assistant Professors
Name Phone E-mail Office

Nellene Benhardus

Visiting Assistant Professor

nellene-benhardus@uiowa.edu

472 EPB

Blake Bronson-Bartlett

Visiting Assistant Professor

blake-bronson-bartlett@uiowa.edu

470 EPB

Kelly Budruweit

Visiting Assistant Professor

kelly-budruweit@uiowa.edu

456 EPB

Tameka Cage Conley

Provost Visiting Writer - Fiction

tameka-cageconley@uiowa.edu

366 EPB

Samuel Fitzpatrick

Visiting Assistant Professor

samuel-fitzpatrick@uiowa.edu

457 EPB

Rebecca Hanssens-Reed

Provost Visiting Writer - Literary Translation

rebecca-hanssens-reed@uiowa.edu

366 EPB

Benjamin Krusling

Provost Visiting Writer - Poetry

benjamin-krusling@uiowa.edu

366 EPB

Dina Peone

Visiting Assistant Professor

dina-peone@uiowa.edu

466 EPB

Lauren Rosales

Visiting Assistant Professor

lauren-rosales@uiowa.edu

466 EPB

Lucy Schiller

Provost Visiting Writer - Nonfiction

lucy-schiller@uiowa.edu

366 EPB

Stephanie Tsank

Visiting Assistant Professor

stephanie-tsank@uiowa.edu

456 EPB