Staff

List of Department of English Staff
Name Phone E-mail Office

Jenny Britton

HR Coordinator

319-384-3253

jenny-britton@uiowa.edu

327 EPB

Kate Conlow

Assistant Managing Editor and Web Editor for The Iowa Review

319-335-0462

kate-conlow@uiowa.edu

302 EPB

Cherie Hansen-Rieskamp

Graduate Academic Coordinator

319-335-0440

cherie-hansen-rieskamp@uiowa.edu

308C EPB

Zachery Hickman

Academic Advisor

319-335-0460 310A

Dianne Jones

IT Support Consultant

319-335-1693

dianne-jones@uiowa.edu

442 EPB

Amanda McAllister

Administrative Services Coordinator - Shared Services - CLAS

319-335-0020

amanda-j-mcallister@uiowa.edu

323A EPB

Lynne Nugent

Managing Editor for the Iowa Review

319-335-0462

lynne-nugent@uiowa.edu

302 EPB

Joelle Petersen

TA and RA Coordinator; Assistant to the English Department

319-335-0456

joelle-petersen@uiowa.edu

308B EPB

Barb Pooley

Administrative Services Administrator

319-335-2684

barbara-pooley@uiowa.edu

323A EPB

Hannah Rounds

Assistant to the DEO

319-335-0455

hannah-rounds@uiowa.edu

308E EPB

Kristina Swanson

Accountant

319-335-0459

kristina-swanson@uiowa.edu

323B EPB

Kate Torno

Academic Advisor

319-335-0457

kate-torno@uiowa.edu

308D EPB