You are here

Staff

List of Department of English Staff
Name Phone E-mail Office

Katie Berta

Managing Editor for the Iowa Review

319-467-4216

katherine-berta@uiowa.edu

302 EPB

Corey Campbell

Administrative Services Coordinator for the Nonfiction Writing Program and the English and Creative Writing Major, Managing Editor for Philological Quarterly

319-384-4176

corey-campbell@uiowa.edu

438 EPB

Michael Graham

IT Support Consultant

319-467-3988

epb-help@uiowa.edu

442 EPB

Cherie Hansen-Rieskamp

Academic Coordinator - Graduate Program

319-335-0440

cherie-hansen-rieskamp@uiowa.edu

308C EPB

Rebecca Isaacs

Administrative Services Coordinator; TA and RA Coordinator and Assistant to the English Department

319-467-0281

rebecca-isaacs@uiowa.edu

308E EPB

Amanda McAllister

Administrative Services Coordinator - Shared Services - CLAS

319-335-0020

amanda-j-mcallister@uiowa.edu

323A EPB

Nancy McCallister

HR Coordinator

319-384-3253

nancy-mccallister@uiowa.edu

212 Van Allen

Lynne Nugent

Editor for the Iowa Review

319-335-0462

lynne-nugent@uiowa.edu

302 EPB

Barb Pooley

Administrative Services Administrator

319-335-2684

barbara-pooley@uiowa.edu

323A EPB

Hannah Sorrell

Administrative Services Coordinator; Curriculum Coordinator & Assistant to the DEO

319-335-0454

hannah-sorrell@uiowa.edu

308B

Kristina Swanson

Accountant

319-335-0459

kristina-swanson@uiowa.edu

323B EPB

Kate Torno

Academic Advisor

319-335-0457

kate-torno@uiowa.edu

308D EPB

Allison Wanger

Academic Advisor

319-335-0460

allison-wanger@uiowa.edu

310A EPB