You are here

Celebrating the NWP Class of 2021

May 10, 2021

The Nonfiction Writing Program congratulates and celebrates the following writers, the NWP class of 2021:

Tony Andrews

Kathleen Cole

Amelia Gramling

EmmaJean Holley

Jess Kibler

Kofi Opam

Ian Shank

Rachel Sudbeck

Lei Wang

Congratulations to this very talented, dedicated group!