You are here

PhD Graduate Students

List of Department of English PhD Graduate Students
Name E-mail

Heidi Renée Aijala

heidi-aijala@uiowa.edu

Neala Arnold

neala-arnold@uiowa.edu

Alexander Ashland

alexander-ashland@uiowa.edu

Faith Avery

faith-avery@uiowa.edu

Kassie Baron

kassie-baron@uiowa.edu

Kyle Barton

kyle-barton@uiowa.edu

Benjamin Batzer

benjamin-batzer@uiowa.edu

Matthew Blackwell

Visiting Assistant Professor

matthew-blackwell@uiowa.edu

Enrico Bruno

enrico-bruno@uiowa.edu

Anne (Annie) Burkhart

anne-burkhart@uiowa.edu

Victoria (Torie) Burns

victoria-burns@uiowa.edu

Maria Capecchi

maria-capecchi@uiowa.edu

Jaclyn Carver

jaclyn-carver@uiowa.edu

Qiao Yang (Jamie) Chen

qiaoyang-chen@uiowa.edu

Caroline Cheung

caroline-cheung@uiowa.edu

Rajorshi Das

rajorshi-das@uiowa.edu

Reid Dempsey

reid-dempsey@uiowa.edu

Harrison Dietzman

harrison-dietzman@uiowa.edu

Kyler Dill

kyler-dill@uiowa.edu

Christopher Dolle

christopher-dolle@uiowa.edu

Jomil Ebro

jomil-ebro@uiowa.edu

Bryanne Estes

bryanne-estes@uiowa.edu

Ian Faith

ian-faith@uiowa.edu

Joshua Foley

joshua-foley@uiowa.edu

Ryan Furlong

ryan-furlong@uiowa.edu

Laura Hayes

laura-hayes@uiowa.edu

Matthew Helm

matthew-helm@uiowa.edu

Conor Hilton

conor-hilton@uiowa.edu

Ivo Ivanoff

ivo-ivanoff@uiowa.edu

Danielle Kennedy

danielle-kennedy-1@uiowa.edu

Benjamin Kirbach

benjamin-kirbach@uiowa.edu

Braden (Brady) Krien

braden-krien@uiowa.edu

Haley Larson

haley-larson@uiowa.edu

Jeremy Lowenthal

jeremy-lowenthal@uiowa.edu

Tianyu Ma

tianyu-ma@uiowa.edu

Pedro Martinez

pedro-a-martinez@uiowa.edu

Lydia Maunz-Breese

lydia-maunz@uiowa.edu

Maddison McGann

maddison-mcgann@uiowa.edu

Brandon (James) O'Neil

brandon-oneil@uiowa.edu

Katherine Ostdiek

katherine-wetzel@uiowa.edu

Annemarie Pearson

annemarie-pearson@uiowa.edu

Katherine Randazzo

katherine-randazzo@uiowa.edu

Paul Schmitt

paul-schmitt@uiowa.edu

Kathleen Shaughnessy

kathleen-shaughnessy-1@uiowa.edu

Margaret Sheppard

margaret-sheppard@uiowa.edu

Caitlin Simmons

caitlin-simmons@uiowa.edu

E Mariah Spencer

e-spencer@uiowa.edu

Meredith Stabel

meredith-stabel@uiowa.edu

Makayla Steiner

makayla-steiner@uiowa.edu

Bronwyn Stewart

bronwyn-stewart@uiowa.edu

Konrad Swartz

konrad-swartz@uiowa.edu

Rachel Walerstein

rachel-walerstein@uiowa.edu

Bambi Whitaker

bambi-whitaker@uiowa.edu

Philip Zaborowski

philip-zaborowski@uiowa.edu