You are here

PhD Graduate Students

List of Department of English PhD Graduate Students
Name E-mail

Heidi Renée Aijala

heidi-aijala@uiowa.edu

Neala Arnold

neala-arnold@uiowa.edu

Kassie Baron

kassie-baron@uiowa.edu

Sarah Barringer

sarah-barringer@uiowa.edu

Kyle Barton

kyle-barton@uiowa.edu

Margaret Bowlin

margaret-bowlin@uiowa.edu

Sydnee Brown

sydnee-brown@uiowa.edu

Enrico Bruno

enrico-bruno@uiowa.edu

Annie Burkhart

anne-burkhart@uiowa.edu

Torie Burns

victoria-burns@uiowa.edu

Maria Capecchi

maria-capecchi@uiowa.edu

Jaclyn Carver

jaclyn-carver@uiowa.edu

Jamie Chen

qiaoyang-chen@uiowa.edu

Caroline Cheung

caroline-cheung@uiowa.edu

Tove Conway

tove-conway@uiowa.edu

Rajorshi Das

rajorshi-das@uiowa.edu

Camille Davis

camille-davis@uiowa.edu

Reid Dempsey

reid-dempsey@uiowa.edu

Harrison Dietzman

harrison-dietzman@uiowa.edu

Kyler Dill

kyler-dill@uiowa.edu

Christopher Dolle

christopher-dolle@uiowa.edu

Jomil Ebro

jomil-ebro@uiowa.edu

Bryanne Estes

bryanne-estes@uiowa.edu

Joshua Foley

joshua-foley@uiowa.edu

Ryan Furlong

ryan-furlong@uiowa.edu

Riley Hanick

riley-hanick@uiowa.edu

Laura Hayes

laura-hayes@uiowa.edu

Matthew Helm

matthew-helm@uiowa.edu

Conor Hilton

conor-hilton@uiowa.edu

Ivo Ivanoff

ivo-ivanoff@uiowa.edu

Danielle Kennedy

danielle-kennedy-1@uiowa.edu

Benjamin Kirbach

benjamin-kirbach@uiowa.edu

Brady Krien

braden-krien@uiowa.edu

Jeremy Lowenthal

jeremy-lowenthal@uiowa.edu

Tianyu Ma

tianyu-ma@uiowa.edu

Pedro Martinez

pedro-a-martinez@uiowa.edu

Maddison McGann

maddison-mcgann@uiowa.edu

Daisy Morales Trejo

daisy-moralestrejo@uiowa.edu

James O'Neil

brandon-oneil@uiowa.edu

Jordan Ogle

jordan-ogle@uiowa.edu

Katie Randazzo

katherine-randazzo@uiowa.edu

Paul Schmitt

paul-schmitt@uiowa.edu

Kathleen Shaughnessy

kathleen-shaughnessy-1@uiowa.edu

Margaret Sheppard

margaret-sheppard@uiowa.edu

E Mariah Spencer

e-spencer@uiowa.edu

Kaden St. Onge

kaden-stonge@uiowa.edu

Meredith Stabel

meredith-stabel@uiowa.edu

Makayla Steiner

makayla-steiner@uiowa.edu

Bronwyn Stewart

bronwyn-stewart@uiowa.edu

Konrad Swartz

konrad-swartz@uiowa.edu

Thelma Trujillo

thelma-trujillo@uiowa.edu

Bambi Whitaker

bambi-whitaker@uiowa.edu

Philip Zaborowski

philip-zaborowski@uiowa.edu